New Working Groups – Proposed Membership List

Renewable Energy Working Group (10)

Labour Councillors: 4

_usoui ocuitonoioi i		
	Louise Gibbard	Sam Pritchard
	Peter Jones	Lesley Walton

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 4

Mike Day	Kevin Griffiths
Wendy Fitzgerald	Mary Jones

Conservative Councillors: 1

David Helliwell	
David Helliwell	

Uplands Councillors: 1

A convener for this Working Group is to be identified.

Homelessness Working Group (14)

Labour Councillors: 12

Mandy Evans	Erika Kirchner
Louise Gibbard	Alyson Pugh
Joe Hale	Sam Pritchard
Oliver James	Mo Sykes
Yvonne Jardine	Gloria Tanner
Elliot King	Mike White

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 1

Peter Black (Convener)			
• 4 • 111 4			
Conservative Councillor: 1			

NB – Councillors Alyson Pugh and Elliot King also expressed interest in acting as convener of this Working Group.

Further interest received in either working group following the publication of the agenda will be reported verbally at the meeting.